VRBO IN ORLANDO REVIEWS

1 Reviews Of Our King Palm Villa

★★★★★ 5/5 wonderful holiday

Gilly
May 2022
Just to say we arrived home this morning from a wonderful holiday in Orlando, your villa was every thing and more ! It is a beautiful villa and we loved staying there.
I’m now planning when we can visit again lol
Anyway just wanted to tell you we had a wonderful holiday at your villa

★★★★★ 5/5 We had a wonderful stay!

Kristin
February 2022
We had a wonderful stay! He was so quick to respond with any questions we had! Check in was easy. The beds were comfortable, even in the Mickey room. The pool was nice and warm, which was wonderful for my aching feet after 12 hours at Magic Kingdom. The kitchen had everything I needed and I made serveral meals in here. I love that he included a game garage, high chair, strollers and the works. I will definitely book this spot again on our next trip!

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael's home was great!

Tamarah
February 2022
Michael’s home was great! he communicated very well and was very responsive. it’s only about 20minutes or less to any of the disney parks depending on the time of day you leave. the pool and hot tub was great as well! kids were in it all week!

★★★★★ 5/5 amazing place

Richard
February 2022
amazing place Michael was great with communication and very helpful when we had any issues will come back to visit soon

★★★★★ 5/5 Wonderful place to stay!

Janelle
January 2022
Wonderful place to stay! Great location in relation to the parks and a great place to unwind and relax after a long day exploring.

★★★★★ 5/5 Great location: close to Disney parks.

Daniel
January 2022
Great location: close to Disney parks. Quiet neighborhood with some nice community features including heated pool, volleyball courts, playground and splash pad. We were also able to watch a rocket launch at Cape Canaveral from the backyard.
The host was quick to respond and great to work with.
Read the listing ad for what is included in the home or ask the owner. There was only one kitchen towel and one dishwasher cube.
We had a great time and would love to come back.

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael is a very attentive host

Shannon
January 2022
Michael is a very attentive host who made sure our needs were attended to, such as visitors were on the gate list, the pool and hot tub heater were taken care of, and any questions were answered promptly. The house location is perfect! So many things to go to nearby! My family did all the Disney Parks, Mini Golfing, and went to nearby restaurants. We even went to nearby stores for our groceries and other needs. Gait check in was friendly and convenient. If you want to stay in a beautiful location/house definitely use this host!!!

★★★★★ 5/5 This is a wonderful place to stay and for a great price.

Kathy
January 2022
This is a wonderful place to stay and for a great price. The location is perfect as it is a close drive to Disney, and it is also near a major road with many restaurants. Michael is very quick at answering questions and accommodating your stay in any way he can. Overall, this house is a great place to stay near Disney!

★★★★★ 5/5 Great Location

Brandon
December 2021
Great Location in regard for Disney and Restaurants. Very Quiet and safe Neighborhood.

★★★★★ 5/5 Great place, we loved our stay!

Tiffany
December 2021
Great place, we loved our stay!

★★★★★ 5/5 Everything was as expected amazing

Danny
December 2021
Everything was as expected amazing with very good communication.

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael was very responsive

Alan
November 2021
Michael was very responsive from day one of our booking. He made sure everything was lined up for our visit and everything was perfect! Any time I emailed him, he responded within minutes and made sure everything was under control. Michael made this the best experience we have ever had staying at a house on vacation! Thanks again Michael!

★★★★★ 5/5 Wonderful place

Andy
November 2021
Wonderful place, everything was very clean and very close to the Disney parks.

★★★★★ 5/5 Perfect place to stay and relax.

Alysha
October 2021
Perfect place to stay and relax. Very easy to communicate with and very helpful!

★★★★★ 5/5 Best host by far!

Elizabeth
October 2021
Best host by far! Super at communicating with us and getting back to us on any questions we had.

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael is very responsive.

Brad
October 2021
Michael is very responsive. The house was super clean plenty of space for the family. The pool was perfect to relax after a long day at the parks. The house is stocked with all the essentials for a baby and a day at the beach! Thanks for a great place to call home for the past week!

★★★★★ 5/5 Great place

Kelsea
September 2021
Great place Michael was super responsive

★★★★★ 5/5 The house was really clean

Jules
September 2021
The house was really clean with everything a family needs to have a good vacation time.
I really appreciated the check in flexibility Michael did for me.
My family and I had a beautiful time there and recommend that house to all family who want to visit Orlando.

★★★★★ 5/5 Amazing house so close to Disney world.

Robert
August 2021
Amazing house so close to Disney world. Michael was quick to respond to any questions I had. Would definitely stay again!

★★★★★ 5/5 Great place to stay.

Delores
August 2021
Great place to stay. Quiet neighborhood.
House was clean and neat.
Host is very communicative. I appreciated that he answered all my concerns.
Great place for family and young kids.
Recommend highly..

★★★★★ 5/5 Thank you Michael for this wonderful experience!

Britney
August 2021
Thank you Michael for this wonderful experience! Your house is absolutely beautiful! Everything was perfect! I have no complaints. Me and my family had an awesome time, it couldn’t have went better. Everything was clean. The pool and hot tub was perfectly heated. The beds are really comfortable!! 100% worth the price, And we would love to come back again! Thank you Mike
-Thomas Family

★★★★★ 5/5 The house is nice and clean.

Britney Colleen
August 2021
The house is nice and clean. It’s in walking distance to the clubhouse which has a pool and mini game room. Super close to Publix and Aldi. Be prepared to bring a lot of extras like dish soap, detergent, paper towels and extra toilet paper.

★★★★★ 5/5 Everything was close to the main Road 192.

Rhonda
July 2021
Everything was close to the main Road 192. Everything is off 192

★★★★★ 5/5 you can expect lots of fun

Inez
July 2021
you can expect lots of fun and its a perfect place for children to play,…

★★★★★ 5/5 Micheal is very easy and friendly to work with.

Qina
July 2021
Micheal is very easy and friendly to work with. He replied messages quickly and tried his best to solve my issue. Our stay was a great one! My kids loved the pool and they stayed in it for hours each day. I paid for the heated pool and the temperature was just right! The house was very clean and has most essentials in the kitchen. The size of the rooms were good. The place is clean and many towels were provided for you to use. There were some floaties at the pool and you can use. There even a hot tube jacuzzi! There were many pots and pans and dishes for you to use in the kitchen. He even included some beach toys, umbrellas, stroller, bikes, coolers in the garage for the guests to use. Very thoughtful and considering! Make sure you bring your own shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, paper towel and napkins, these are not included. There are some shops in the area and you can buy groceries and essentials. We didn’t get a chance to use the club house but it looked really nice. I highly recommend this place and would love to stay here again in the future.

★★★★★ 5/5 Micheal is very easy and friendly to work with.

Qina
July 2021
Micheal is very easy and friendly to work with. He replied messages quickly and tried his best to solve my issue. Our stay was a great one! My kids loved the pool and they stayed in it for hours each day. I paid for the heated pool and the temperature was just right! The house was very clean and has most essentials in the kitchen. The size of the rooms were good. The place is clean and many towels were provided for you to use. There were some floaties at the pool and you can use. There even a hot tube jacuzzi! There were many pots and pans and dishes for you to use in the kitchen. He even included some beach toys, umbrellas, stroller, bikes, coolers in the garage for the guests to use. Very thoughtful and considering! Make sure you bring your own shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, paper towel and napkins, these are not included. There are some shops in the area and you can buy groceries and essentials. We didn’t get a chance to use the club house but it looked really nice. I highly recommend this place and would love to stay here again in the future.

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael was very friendly and great communication!

Amy
July 2021
Michael was very friendly and great communication! He literally had everything you could think of for families staying there – The only thing I would recommend is a more comfy couch ; We only used one night and kids stayed in rooms cuz their wasn’t enough room for all of us as a family 🙁 Pool was great, though !

★★★★★ 5/5 Mike is a great host.

James
June 2021
Mike is a great host. very polite. house is very clean. pool and jacuzzi area is also great. 10 🌟

★★★★★ 5/5 Very nice place

Michelle
June 2021
Very nice place and conveniently close to Disney parks and many other attractions.

★★★★★ 5/5 We really enjoyed the amenities this home offered.

Valyncia
May 2021
We really enjoyed the amenities this home offered. There were a few things that were not clean upon our arrival. The grill was dirty and filled with used charcoals, the toaster had some sort of white pastry stuck in the inside, and the dryer was full of sand that caused me to have to clean the inside before I could use it. I would recommend packing extra cleaning supplies.

★★★★★ 5/5 Amazing spot.

Maria Channellene
May 2021
Amazing spot. Family friendly. Super clean and close to Disney parks.

★★★★★ 5/5 Great place for a family stay.

Kat
May 2021
Great place for a family stay. Lots of entertainment (games, bikes, pool toys) provided. Also great for those with little ones. Anything you’d need for the 3 and under are available like high chair, pack and play and plastic dinnerware. I loved that these were readily provided for which is what parents need for their kids after a long day at Disney and you don’t have to think about it yourself.

★★★★★ 5/5 The pool and spa are decent size

Shaun
May 2021

The pool and spa are decent size and bonus to the whole house and I would recommend paying to get the spa heated as its relaxing at night after a full day of walking 🙂

Michael is awesome at communicating and responding quickly and making sure everything is great for your stay.

Highly recommend 💙

★★★★★ 5/5 Nice house

Diane
April 2021
Nice house with comfortable beds and lots to do in the area.

★★★★★ 5/5 Great place!

Emily
April 2021
Great place! Very close to disney and other restaurants and shopping very close. We had a few minor things when we got there but were resolved very quickly. Pool and spa were great! We had a great time and can’t wait to come back.

★★★★★ 5/5 We had a great time at Michael’s house.

Courtney
March 2021
We had a great time at Michael’s house. It was exactly what is advertised. It was extremely clean and the pool is a great size compared to others. Michael also has great communication. We can’t wait to stay again.

★★★★★ 5/5 Wonderful place to stay for families.

Ian
March 2021
Wonderful place to stay for families. My kids absolutely loved having their own pool and hot tub. We asked the host ahead of time to have the pool heater turned on and I’m glad we did, as it would’ve been a bit cold for the kids. The hot tub needs to be turned on about 3–45 minutes ahead of time to warm up, but heats up really nice and as an added bonus, when not being used it drains into the pool to give it a little extra warmth. The house was clean and had plenty of clean towels and bedding. Make sure to bring dishwasher detergent and laundry soap for your stay, as those items are not included. The resort has some great, family friendly amenities, such as a big community pool and hot tub, pool bar, splash pad, movie theatre, convience store, arcades, and tennis courts. So there’s a ton to do within the resort, not to mention that all the Disney parks are only about 10 minutes away. There’s also several outlet malls within 20 minutes. Highly recommend this stay for relaxation or family fun!

★★★★★ 5/5 Our host, ,was responsive

Patricia
March 2021
Our host, ,was responsive(I had a few questions), the villa was very clean, amenities were great! The staff at the amenities were also very engaging. Our 3 yr old granddaughter had never been in a movie theatre…we were able to choose the movie and time and bought some great snacks at the club house store. She was thrilled! The Tiki Bar was convenient and tasty, reasonably priced bar food. This Villa is located within a couple of miles of great restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. Having a heated pool at our villa turned out to be the highlight of our trip. We will definitely be back!

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael is an amazing host

Chris
January 2021
Michael is an amazing host that is very quick to respond to his guests. Makes a huge difference when little things come up or he can guide you about how to work with the community. I would highly recommend staying at this house for the pool ,the hot tub and for the proximity to Disney

★★★★★ 5/5 Nice place.

Cathy
December 2020
Nice place. Convenient to parks. Nice pool.

★★★★★ 5/5 Best place ever

Shavonne
August 2020
Best place ever

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael’s home is very nice

Evelyn
October 2020
Michael’s home is very nice and located in a great community. A lot of the resort amenities were closed so that was a bummer considering the fact that we paid a little than we budgeted for because we factored in the resort amenities. We did however enjoy the private pool and spa. Also, the grill is located inside the garage – took us a while to figure that out so we didn’t get to use it. The only thing I’d say needs updating is the cushions on the outside patio and the shower head in the master bathroom. Other than that, great place!

★★★★★ 5/5 The experience was great!

Larry
August 2020
The experience was great!

★★★★★ 5/5 This house was so lovely

Iasha
August 2020
This house was so lovely , the pool was great and the house was very clean.

★★★★★ 5/5 Kids had a ball!

Ragins
July 2020
Kids had a ball!

★★★★★ 5/5 It was such a great place!

Safyre
July 2020
It was such a great place! Very good communication from the host. He Was there to help with every question or issue. I had a few friends and family tag along for a trip and everyone loved it! Great space, and it’s so nice to have your own hot tub and pool especially being worried about covid right now! So thank you !! Very nice staff in the community as well!

★★★★★ 5/5 Gorgeous House !

Jennifer
June 2020
Gorgeous House ! Location, Cleanliness, Communication, House, Pool, Security, Location and all near by shops all you can ask for and need either on vacation or business trips. Thank you Michael for sharing your 5 Star property with us. We will definitely book with you again if property is available.

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael was very nice.

Maria G
June 2020

Michael was very nice. His response time is quite fast, and his instructions are crystal clear/easy to follow. His place was absolutely beautiful and I loved every moment of my stay. This place was the total home away from home package. The amenities Michael provided were unbelievable. From bicycles, game room, charcoal grill and jacuzzi; to the smallest kitchen utensil you’ll never think of using. Definitely somewhere you want to stay, and hate when you have to leave. Thank you for having us. We did our best to leave it spotless for you before we left.

Thanks so Much,
Gabriela

★★★★★ 5/5 Highly recommended!!

Andres
February 2021
Highly recommended!!
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.