AIRBNB KISSIMMEE VACATION RENTAL REVIEWS

1 Reviews Of Southern White House

★★★★★ 5/5 great communicator

Michael
January 2022
great communicator and a great person to work with! can’t wait to return

★★★★★ 5/5 Amazing

Ronnie
December 2021
Amazing

★★★★★ 5/5 We had a great time.

Kenrick
December 2021
We had a great time. Very convenient to get to all the parks and the house was perfect. Lots of wildlife to be seen. Even a crazy 5 foot bird at the 7-Eleven having a standoff with is reflection in peoples cars. We got to see a few Gators almost every morning. Pool and Hot tub just right after a day at the parks.
We plan to stay here whenever we’re in Orlando.

★★★★★ 5/5 House was perfect!!

Suzanne
December 2021
House was perfect!! Had 1 tiny issue but messaged the host and it was remedied within minutes. Lots of room for my 2 kids and parents to spread out! Loved watching the wildlife of the pond, mostly birds – but we did get to see a small gator!! Only category that I didn’t give 5 stars was location, only because my family did Disney and Universal and it was about a 30-40 minute drive each way. I personally would’ve preferred to be a little closer to theme parks. Other than that, lots of stores nearby. Publix is a 10-15 minute drive depending on traffic.

★★★★★ 5/5 Michael hosted a lovely home for us.

Giovanna
November 2021
Michael hosted a lovely home for us. It was the space we needed and in a quiet solitary location.

★★★★★ 5/5 awesome house

Nageeb
September 2021
awesome house awesome pool and hot tub and has everything u need and more in case u forget something

★★★★★ 5/5 Great host with a great house.

Frank
August 2021
Great host with a great house. His responses were always quick and the home was very spacious and well kept in a nice, very quiet area. I’d definitely go back.

★★★★★ 5/5 house is super clean

Ryan
August 2021
house is super clean plenty of room perfect backyard with a beautiful view and pool and hotub are great perfect temperature, I strongly recommend this rental it’s close to everything or u never have to leave the house ethier way ur in for a great time! Host & Management company are amazing, professional, fast and helpful

★★★★★ 5/5 This AirBnB rental was a gem.

Jeremy
August 2021
This AirBnB rental was a gem. Mike was a great host across the board and the home was beautiful, luxurious, clean, rich, and amazing in every way possible. My family and I travel regularly and this ranks top on the list of places out of 100% of our vacations. We will be back and we’re very much looking forward to it. Its a wonderful place to come back to after enjoying the day out and about. Enjoy the pool, the hot-tub, etc… Also, if you get lucky, you’ll see this little alligator swimming about each morning and afternoon. Thank you Mike.

★★★★★ 5/5 Wonderful place!

James
August 2021
Wonderful place! My family and I enjoyed the house.

★★★★★ 5/5 very nice

Victor
July 2021
very nice

★★★★★ 5/5 The home was awesome.

Lalicia
June 2021
The home was awesome. The location wasn’t too far from main attractions and airport. It was perfect for my family. The pool and jacuzzi is a plus…The host was great and available for all my questions. I give it 5 stars. Loved It😊

★★★★★ 5/5 We had a great time!

Carrie
June 2021
We had a great time! The house had everything we needed. Enjoyed our time watching the little Gator in the water every day!

★★★★★ 5/5 Staying at Mike's place was a pleasant experience.

Katisha
April 2021

Staying at Mike’s place was a pleasant experience. The location was great. If you needed to get anything, stores were few miles away. The house was beautiful and clean and the rooms were spacious. I enjoyed the pool and spa. I would definitely stay here again.

There was one minor issue, but not a deal breaker. The AC unit couldn’t be lowered to anything under 74.

This will probably be my go-to-house whenever I visit Orlando in the future.

★★★★★ 5/5 Mike was great & very responsive.

Josette
January 2021
Mike was great & very responsive. We had an issue with the pool not heating up at first but that got fixed right away. The house was spacious & very clean. The pool & spa were amazing. The location of the house was great close to Disney, Seaworld, Walmart restaurants & Tampa .. it is on a cul de sac & the neighbours were very friendly & they put on a great fireworks show on New Year’s Eve.
We rang in the new year in pool / spa watching fireworks!
The thing that impressed me the most is having a stroller and a baby bottle which we needed for our daughter but we forgot to carry. I was disappointed the air hockey table was broken which I wasn’t told about until few days before we got there ;-(..
I definite recommend this place & will stay there again for sure!

★★★★★ 5/5 We had a fantastic time on our trip!

Jannae
December 2020
We had a fantastic time on our trip! The house is spread out so our kids had their own “wing”. The TVs all had Roku, which was a surprise and a treat. The spa was a highlight for us, and the kids enjoyed the big pool. We visited in December, but added the heat, so it was ok. We would happily stay at this home again!

★★★★★ 5/5 This home was lovely

Earle
November 2020
This home was lovely and in a great location for visiting anything in the Orlando theme park area. Close to golf and most of the parks, but located in a nice quiet residential neighborhood. The pool and hot tub were great, and the pool table in the garage was a nice bonus! House was very clean and owner as well as host were very responsive.

★★★★★ 5/5 Beautiful house.

Kristin
August 2020
Beautiful house. My family and I had a wonderful time.

★★★★★ 5/5 The pictures of this home do not do it justice.

Desiree
July 2020
The pictures of this home do not do it justice. It was absolutely gorgeous. The house came with EVERYTHING we needed; pots, pans, glassware, laundry soap, dishwasher, towels, hot tub, pool accessories. It was a great experience even though there were many rules to follow. The host was very pleasant. Would definitely stay again! PS. Beware of momma and baby Gator in the back yard!

★★★★★ 5/5 This charming villa was perfect

Siobhan
July 2020
This charming villa was perfect for a quarantine getaway. It offered plenty of room for a family of 4-6 and had plenty of privacy. I contacted the host last minute to ask if we could check in early and he accommodated us with a very quick response. I would definitely go back and stay for longer again. Highly recommend.

★★★★★ 5/5 My family and I absolutely loved staying

Tiara
March 2020
My family and I absolutely loved staying at this beautiful home! It was everything we expected and more!! This home was sparkling clean and fully stocked with everything we needed. The pool and hot tub was amazing, all of the furniture and beds were very comfortable and it also had all dishware and a washer and dryer! We stayed at this wonderful home for the whole week of our family vacation and it was perfect for us! I hope this home will be available the next time we visit Florida because this Southern Whitehouse is our new go to place!
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.